Tuscany

By Amalarian

CAUGHT IN THE ACT

I took this picture at two in the morning. Himself had gone to bed but I was finishing up some work in my office. When I went into the bedroom, this is what I found. I backed up quietly and grabbed the camera. It is generally implied around here that I am the softie who thinks it is all right for Cloud to be on the bed, especially if the wind is rattling the shutters and she is having a fright.

Here is the evidence that there is another softie around. There they were, having a cuddles, deceitful Himself and perfidious Cloud. He was watching cricket and there was no wind rattling anything. You can see how she sleeps, though, but you can't hear her snore.

Himself got slightly hysterical at the thought of having his picture on blip while in bed so I have cropped off his head. All you can see is the blue sleeve of his pyjamas and a lump in the bed. Note TV remote within easy reach.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.