FortyTwo

By 42

Poles & Wires

This is the third go at blip today. I took a few good indoor/macro shots but this evening I decided that (1) I hadn't been out of the house and needed some fresh air and (2) an indoor blip would be a waste of the day.

So, here is the best of a bunch of nice shots of a humble telegraph pole that I took in the local community woodland.

And I am delighted to report there will be NO RANT today (not because I'm not complaining - unlike Barking) but because the impossible happened and two deliveries from different companies arrived exactly on time (in fact a little early) and the goods concerned are in perfect order. Must be some sort of blip in the matrix (*groan*).

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the colours and composition in Portobello Man's Fife Coast evening shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.