Instography

By Instography

A busy day with not much camera play going on so the only thing I have is some breakfast time shenanigans with the weans as we each tried to pull our best sad face. Ellen, given the amount of practice she puts in every other day, won hands down, although I thought another look at her petted lip was too much. Instead we have Ewan with a mouthful of milk trying not to laugh.

Soon after breakfast we packed ourselves and the just-in-case shovel into the car and headed through to Glasgow to visit the parents. Brother Gerry and Mrs June showed up which made for good chat. Got back in time to watch Iron Man 2 with a picnic tea of leftovers from yesterday in front of the fire.

Looks like I'll make it to work tomorrow, which I'm quite pleased about. Spent too long stuck in the house. Missing my early morning walkabout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.