Illustrating my Favourite Tunes...

I have a directory I keep on my phone for some of my favourite songs. I was listening to it on my way into work.

I was thinking about one of the earlier Blip Assignments, The Illustrated Blipcyclopedia that was done as assignment 7.

This gave me the idea to start another series to illustrate some of my favourite songs.

If Man is five, then the Devil is six and God is seven....

Okay, I've not told you what or who I was listening to, but can you guess?



This obviously is only the first in the series but when I do any of these, I'll tag them with the word Blipatune so that they can be retrieved using the Blip Search.

If you fancy trying it as well, just tag your Blip the same way and add it to the collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.