Pink Bubbles In The Air ...

I know ... this is rather early for me ... actually exceptionally early for me.

Eric made some homemade garlic butter and bake it buttered on frenchstick for supper last night ... now I am not a great garlic fan at the best of times but I thought I would try it as he made it.

Well at 3.15 am this morning I woke up like a barn own I couldnt shut my eyes, I tossed, I turned then I decided at 4.15am it was time to get up ... yes I got up this morning at 4.15am.

I am buzzing my knickers off here (excuse the phrase) I will never eat it again ... well not Eric's anyway, haha.

I will have to have an hours sleep this afternoon or else I will fall asleep at the Camera Club this evening and that wont be good will it.


So this is why I have blipped early as there isnt much else you can do that time of the morning is there, I couldnt even look at the stars and planets through my telescope as it is to cloudy, nevermind at least I can not say today "There isnt enough hours in a day".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.