MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

Sun roof

The sun was beautiful today....I didn't manage to see much of it as I spent most of the day in a cow shed sorting potatoes for my farmer friend. He brought the horses a bale this morning and I went back to the farm with him on the tractor, via the school where we picked up his 3 year old daughter who had to sit on my knee in the tractor all the way home. hehe. Reminded me of the days when I was that age going around in my dads tractor, I don't think he ever picked me up from school in it but I used to sit on his knee or stand by his side while he cut some hay from the field or drove around the lanes when we moved house, with all our furniture in the tractor trailer! .....good days :).

So got to take my mind off some of the crap that's going on at the moment, and it was freezing but nice to get out of the house and have a change of scenery.
I took this photo from the farm yard, which faces my house on the opposite mountain.....obscured by the sun here. I took some lovely photo's today but I'm going to put them on my redbubble page....so go have a nosey if you feel so inclined....

http://www.redbubble.com/people/millymuso

(copy and paste the above address into your browser).

That's my gallery, I'll be adding photo's to it quite regularly so please check it from time to time for updates :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.