MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

wish I was a cat

A macro today...this is Noodle again, she and her sister Sushi were asleep on top of my wardrobe so thought I'd try a macro, she was purring when I took this too, I think I've got a bit of hand shake as it's not the best macro focus I've ever taken! Ho hum...I'll put that down to the stress.

Just waiting for the council to ring me back....my dad found out about my nasty letter so he's just phoned me all worried. I've phoned the council and they're going to ring me back as soon as so that they can explain what's going on!

I hit my head three times on a low beam at my friends farm yesterday, and it's throbbing today, I think I might have mild concussion or something, been feeling a bit zombified. I've also run out of fire wood and coal, and the mynedd to light the fire (I can't think of the English word for mynedd...think it's energy or something...this is a Welsh term...I often don't know English terms so use the Welsh ones)....anyway going to snooze on the sofa for a bit with my hot water bottle and try to keep warm till they ring.

I wish I was noodle though...asleep on top of the wardrobe without a care in the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.