A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Winter Wonderland

Yay....the snow has finally made it to Gloucester!!!! Admitedly not a lot of it but still enough for you to know what winter is here and make it look all pretty!!!

I just love how the trees look when they are covered in snow. There is something magical about it! I tried getting a better picture of it but I had Lottie with me when we ventured out and she wasn't in her pushchair so was running off far quicker than I would have liked!!!!

Hubby has challenged me to make all my blip entries be based on a song title for this month! If I can do it he's going to take me out somewhere nice....as you can tell he doesn't think I can do it!!! I will so be proving him wrong!! I have to post at least 15 blips for it to be valid as well so really must remember my camera from now onwards!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.