A girl on a mission!

By missmission

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas...

...or at least it was until Lottie got hold of the Christmas tree. The poor thing is looking a bit sorry for itself and not the beautiful tree that I had hoped to have! Lottie has certainly found the edible decorations as you can probably tell from the chocolate running from her mouth!!!

I've given up on straightening it up. Most of the baubles are now in a carrier bag at the side of the sofa. Instead I'm going to make it look all pretty on Christmas Eve instead and then count down the days until we can take it down!!! Next year it isnt going up so early!!!

Had a lazy day today. We made salt dough decorations today. Need to paint them tomorrow and then I'll varnish them over the weekend for all the kids to take one each home.

And get me....I managed to do the song title thing....I will get my night out from hubby!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.