Wild Flower

This little beauty just sat there, begging to be blipped tonight! Who am I to refuse? ;-)

I visited my dear friend M (Letstryit) in Rustenburg today and she gave me one more gift for my birthday, guess what? ........... A filter for my big lense!! Woohoo!!! What a pleasure! I quickly took a few snaps of the mountain late this afternoon, where the cable cars are situated, it came out sóóó clear, I was more or less at wit's end with the misty appearance of the mountain in all my pics, problem solved now!!

R jnr's beloved Anrie's dear little Jack Russel doggy was killed by a car, on the farm road, close to their farmhouse today! She is devastated with grief!!! Wish I could give her a hug!! Will do if I see her tomorrow!

Off to see my 'Miracle Maker Doctor' again tomorrow, for a follow-up! I am só grateful to be able to report back in such a positive way! By golly, nó sign of urticaria anymore, and I would say my arthritic pain is almost 70% better arleady! I am getting used to the new 'diet', to avoid everything I am allergic to! It really gets easier by the day, and if I may be able to choose between the serious arthritic pain and itchy and painful urticaria, and all those comfort foods I luvvvv'd só much, there is really no doubt in my mind that I would choose the 'diet' over and over again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.