Kamikaze Pilot?

Hehehehe!! I almost ran away this afternoon!! ;-)

R jnr and I walked, all on our own, in the back of the complex this afternoon. I planned on snapping some birds, or maybe, if I was lucky enough, R jnr and the terrible twins, while he actually took them for their daily walk. We were chatting away when I suddenly heard an aeroplane, vérrrry close, and as I looked up, it almost looked like he was diving towards me!! It almost shocked me out of my shoes! He dived all over us for a few seconds, then took a lóóóng turn over the dam and returned for one more 'show; , before it disappeared into the horison!

I don't know what it is, the only markings I could spot was a South-African flag on the tail!

Please pardon the quality of the picture, it was almost the same colour as the very dark clouds in the sky! I just simply had to share the 'experience' with you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.