Every Little Step

By moonfairy

A Lovely Gesture .......but!

This lovely bear was given to Alexandra by one of her staff members to cheer her up. Only problem is he is very big and I don't quite know where to put him. I suspect he'll stay in the sitting-room.

First full day back at work for me, it was ok, just a very long day. Also means that I will have even less time to find blips. But I'll do my best!

Cards and letters still arriving about Christian, but I expect they will dwindle off soon.

Today the sun also shone for most of the day, we still had the odd shower but nothing like the recent rain. Only thing is it then became very humid, which i don't like too much as it makes you feel all sweaty.

Still, I shouldn't say too much as all those in frozen climes, might like to be hot and sweaty, instead of freezing cold!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.