RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Something different

It's still cold this morning but it feels different.

All the whiteness will be gone by later on today - it's warming up and this temporary beauty will all disappear for a few days until it is predicted to return next week.

This is probably a temporary halt to shots taken on the way to and from work - it's only a mile and a half walk and I feel like I'm running out of new things to photograph (this can't be true).

Woken early this morning by sons #1 and #2 who were in THAT sort of mood - wrong cereals, want that toy not that one, I want to lie in that space on your bed not that one, etc..

By the time I had left for work at 7.15 they were content and I had managed to wind myself up. That's what the walk to work solves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.