The Casting Club

Leah got to join the Orthopaedic Association through some glitch in the system. I love it. So she went to a casting clinic tonight and they casted each other. How awesome is that?
She did some guy's ankle and he did her wrist/arm.

I want to cast someone in fiberglass. (Is that fiberglass?) I'm really out of it today. Not a good day to lose grip on reality since I'm studying for finals, but screw it - I've got a cushion in Anatomy. Two exams tomorrow. I studied all weekend. I think (pray) I'll be okay if I just...... went to sleep now and woke up at 6am to go handle some hearts and lungs in the morning before the exam.

5 things that made me happy today:
1. Getting mini massages from Brighton and Leah today because I didn't feel well.
2. Realizing that I know more than I think I do for Anatomy.
3. Chuy's dinner-break.
4. LAST lectures of the semester this morning!
5. TWO days until I'm in Philly. TWO. 1, 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.