Headliner

By heraldino

Pharos II

Despite my scouring the news pages today I did not come across a single story that either depressed me or lifted me up enough to mention so I've modified the daily recipe for my entry somewhat.

Bad I really couldn't give a rat's balls news: - Social network divides generations

You know, I wouldn't spend one dime to see this movie because: a. Mark Zuckerberg is a greedy diddlebag who b. created the single most irritating thing in the world right now. Facebook = me, me, me-look what I did, where I went and who is my newest bestest friend. Lahoo-ze-hers.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Good Who gives a rip news: - Debut

Yay. All the pie-eyed Apple addicts can now have a new product to make fun off and compare to their own perfect-holier-than holy-water iPads. A big L on their foreheads too.

The opinions expressed are mine alone. They in no way represent the views of Blipfoto or any of the staff members of Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.