Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

What??

This is a test. what is it? Had 2 hours to take photos while I waited for a towtruck to tow my car which died right after Tai Chi class. Fortunately the camera was with me as I wanted to get a portrait of our fabulous Tai Chi teacher (which I did, but think I can do better...)but found myself stuck in front of a galvanizing plant (this is a clue.) :-) Almost used some pix of things being dipped, something I never watched before, and then the tow truck guy was pretty colorful with his tatoos, but I was feeling more abstract today. The Tai Chi calm lasted about an hour - after that I had to keep reminding myself to breathe.
The day didn't improve after this either, but I will spare any more details. At least it was a break from little kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.