Strings of A Web

By stringsofaweb

The Lock.(Dedicated To Miss Zahra)

I have Been thinking of starting a journal of my own but was waiting to get a new camera today i final got my new camera.

Ayeee!

I want to dedicate my first photo to the person who inspired me for this .

Her name is Zahra A. Shah. She is my teacher and my project advisor and has a journal by the name of "Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle". sice last few months i have been a regular reader of her blips and was inspired day after day.

Any way the about the picture.

The Lock:
I Had To Lock Up my Home Before I left for my office, it gave me the idea that by locking something behind a Strong Lock makes us feel safe but my thinking is

"Any Lock can be broken" just like dreams but its the human nature.
So, Why lock Some thing any ideas!


P.S
Ma`am Thank you For the inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.