Strings of A Web

By stringsofaweb

About Me......

Today while i was Thinking of a Blip i struck me........

DUZZZZZZ..........

Why Not Show People Where I Work.

The Photo Is of my Workstation where I spend most of my day. Its Fun to be there."Why" because When you Think What you do is fun, Only then its Fun To to do what you do.(Wow Thats a Tung Twister) but thats the thing which makes me keep going other wise the life can get really Ugly some times and you have got to have some fun moments to get up and start going again.

Much To Say but no time rite now.
But as the saying goes.
"Life Is a Chocolate Enjoy it while it lasts"


Oh! I almost forgot mentioning my "Hanky" (You Can See it on my table in the cornor) it only comes out when i am suffering from flue and that happens a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.