Migraine

So still got a broken lens and am still avoiding the snow. The reason I'm avoiding snow blips is I've had enough of the bloody stuf, making life difficult and making my toes cold. I'm not giving it anymore airspace. If only Radio One would do the same with Chris Moyles I think the nation would be a better place.

So my first thought here was 'lets take a shot that could go on the front of a packet of migraine relief tablets'. Okay so it wasn't, it was actually 'lets take a shot directly into the light in my living room so nobody will notice my equipment is buggered'.

It does kinda give a shot that reflects certain moods I've been in over time, almost desolate with a sharp stinging pain or worry always there, shining bright. My worry at the moment is my new lens because the moron I purchased it from on ebay didn't post it to the right address. Therefore I have a card saying 'please come to Market Rasen post office and collect your lens'.... yeah sure. My car is surrounded by two feet of snow how am I expected to do that?

Just for the record, where is everyones snow sense? Y'know why my motor is surrounded? Because everyone else seems to have cleared their drive and cars and piled the debris around my car. The road out front of mine has four inches of compacted ice on it: not too bad unless someone decided to dig those fou inches up outside their house, creating a massive icy pot hole. How stupid do you have to be to do that? I'll give you a clue; the same person was last seen hanging off his gutter trying to put an illuminated chav santa on the front of his house. You sir, are a c**k.

I have some issues again today. I can feel myself getting angrier every day with 99% of the human race. Seriously my only oasis of sanity is blip, and Vodka. Howevr I checked and blip is more socially accepted in the workplace, and it doesn't give you a headache in the morning. However it doesn't get girls to sleep with you or find you interesting like vodka, and you can't slip a double measure of blip in to speed up the process!!!

Haha joke, but it does remind me of something I once wrote. BTW I am not the aggressor in this piece of writing, a girl I once knew is. As always I'm the victim. Always the victim. ;-)

You just can?t regret,
Something you forget,
Lets lets just get set,
But I?ll keep my wits about me

I don?t know how you don?t see,
Your no more than a G and T,,
Or maybe a double to me,
Keep your wits about you

I?m sure that I don?t need to explain,
And i assure you I?m not insane,
To me its clear, simple and plain
You mean nothing to me

There is no way I?ll ever reply,
And I?ll leave you wondering why,
In the cold wind out to dry,
Don?t cry, but goodbye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.