Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Addiction and The Boiler Man

This is what a blip addicts kitchen sink looks like.....

I haven't managed to blip daily, tho' I have taken a photo each day, I had thought of back blipping......umm, is it worth it?

Far worse than the blipfoto is the 3 words story.

The boiler service man was due this morning.

I went to do the birds quite early today, with the intention of doing some much needed cleaning and clearing before his arrival, the news that he wasn't going to get here until late this afternoon gave me the...

"I'll just have a quick look at blip" moment, two and a half hours ago!!!

To my horror at 11.20a.m I recieved a phone call from the boiler man to say he could get here this morning after all!

At least I was up, dressed and looking my wonderful stunning self, as oppsosed to the usual still in dressing gown, hair all over the place grotbag.

So now I'll just have one more quick look at 3 words........ and then I'll get on with my day.

Cheers.

Have a fab day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.