Lali's World

By Lali

A dram of Christmas lights and baubles anyone?

Christmas photo number 9.

This might look to you like a very obvious and easy picture to take. Believe me, with my camera, it wasn't! This was probably my umpteenth attempt to get it right. I took it at the end of my shift today before we sat down for a wee tasting of Tullibardine Sauternes finish. My best attempt so far.

Although I still felt like rubbish this morning, I decided to go to work. And you know what? I'm glad I made that decision. I would have been bored out of my wits at home otherwise. It wasn't very busy today either, which helped as well.

It was another day of rushing to work and not getting there on time. I blame the buses, it's easier, hahaha!

Feeling a bit better today and now warming up with a bowl of soup :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.