Lali's World

By Lali

Christmas cards

Christmas photo number 8.

I thought that working with students and surrounded by tourists all day would make me immune to lots of nasty flu bugs, as when you work in a school. I was wrong!!!

I had an awful night last night, my nose all bunged up and not being able to breathe. Today I'm off and not feeling great. Just left the flat for a doctor's appointment and to get some food. not the best day off!

Never mind. As my photo opportunities are very limited today, I had to get a bit creative with the few Christmas things I could find in my flat. So I decided to take a picture of some Christmas cards, yes, those things that people keep sending less and less. This is the result. Not great, I know, but hey, I tried! :)

Really hoping to feel better tomorrow. More hot toddies on the menu tonight, methinks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.