Club 107

By club107

It is as it comes

So analysis shows that the dominant colour in the photos posted is leaning towards blues and greys, maybe due to a high quantity of the staring at the sky shots taken, maybe because blue is my favourite colour, which actually isn't the case. Maybe I am analysing too much and the randomness of that which I blipdictates the colours. I shall be enlisting some men in white coats to deteremine whether there is any discernible pattern or whether I need some other help.

It was a very strange day today, for the first time in about a fortnight, it was actually positively mild temperature wise. Snow was melting, cars were moving albeit in a stuttered fashion due to abandoned vehicles. Managed to get into the office today, half the team were not so lucky dealing with broken boilers, poked eyes, the usual.

I always think that you are as young as you feel, and on the whole I feel not that old. So I was delighted when my nephew contacted me to see if I was interested in going to a gig soon in Glasgow. I have to say I am impressed that my nephew who is studying art in Glasgow would think I am cool enough to take to a gig. I get to hang out with a cool art student and he gets to pretend to not know the old fellow trying to be hip with his frankly old fashioned clothes.

We wandered round the German market, potato noodles und Glühwein, ja genau! We'll return, maybe with some German colleagues. The girls loved it.

They were dancing in the streets Marjory as it was a glorious

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.