Club 107

By club107

5 out of 6 cats prefer The Stevie show

He must be doing something right this fellow. When I strolled into the barbers this afternoon there were nearly as many people waiting to cut hair as were waiting to have their haircut, the interesting fact being that once I entered, five of the six people, myself included, in the barbers preferred to wait for The Stevie Show. It is not that the other barbers do a bad job, certainly for me, I just wanted to wait for this amiable bloke.

So here he is cutting Callum's hair, having brought some life back to mine, I'd go more often but often it is a question of time being agin me. Thanks both for being willing subjects.

Half day at work so that I could take girls for their swimming badges, well impressed by their efforts, especially the eldest who is now swimming better than I could at the age of about 12.

Out tonight to the Acme Corp Christmas night out.

The thaw goes on, transforming the pavements into a total ice rink, very treacherous. So a brilliantly mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.