Club 107

By club107

We live so fast, unless we're nursing a bad head


I am not the drinker I once never really was

Last night's Christmas night out was a very entertaining evening, many conversations with many interesting people, it was a slippery walk home to try to walk off some of the wine consumed. I always wonder about these evenings out and have had to try to justify 'street style' action to friends from various parts of the globe, and so it was I encountered a mass brawl by some drunken individuals.

I then realised I had forgotten my house keys, so I spent trying to wake up only Madame, this has only ever happened about twice in 12 years. After roughly 3 hours sleep number 1 son had a major coughing fit and is suffering from the throat from hell, poor wee chap.

Today I had to wander into town and after that I was out for the count on getting home, it had been a very long week. So I'm now enjoying a beer in front of the fire.

Oh and #1 son is now crawling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.