My Aim is True

By MAiT

Out 'n' about

When the new blip recording system came into being and I thought that I couldn't upload, I sorta lost my blip momentum. Even although I was still lurking and leaving comments, it's just that I didn't really feel part of it. And that's despite me having a history of particuarley poor quality blips. this one is actually a lot betterthan any others I took today. However...as we know that's not the most important thing here.....

Interesting day! A colleague with a (previously undiscovered) talent. Former colleague turned up for blether...and then, lo and behold another one popped in too.

Long standing friend and I had couple of glasses of wine, I introduced her to facebook....and MY GOD, there was no holding this (former) luddite back...there's a wee bit of the stalker in us all, isn't there...especially when we can stalk someone last seen 25, or is it 30, years ago...good lord, it's probably nearly 30!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.