Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Red Berry Drop

Today was a day of frustration. It seems like there was something in the air that made people agitated. I have noticed this type of problem happening this time of year before. All day long, I was dealing with angry people and people who were making up excuses to avoid paying bills. I know we are living in difficult times, and people are worried about money, but common courtesy seems to have gone out the window. I'm glad I will have a 2-week vacation soon.

The weather was just nasty today, which didn't help with the kind of day I was having. It started raining this afternoon, so I tried this raindrop shot. I have these red berries growing everywhere in my yard. I did a little processing on this shot, but I liked the way the red reflected in the drop.

I got to see my new grandson again; he is so precious. There is nothing like holding a new born baby. They grow up way too fast.

Here is a photo of him if you would like to see.

Hope you all have a great Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.