Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Boring Beach

I had a hard time getting up and around this morning. My husband got up early and had to be out the door about 6:40, so I got up with him to help him get on his way, but I seemed to be in slow motion. I was really surprised how hard it was on me to take care of kids for 4 days. I am out of practice. We have them every once in awhile, but not 4 days straight. I love them, but it is nice to be alone, just the two of us again.

I titled this photo " Boring beach", because it was the only shot I could get today. I was really busy at work, and the weather was so nasty that I couldn't get a good shot of anything.

Here are my back blips:

Dec 3rd

Dec 4th

Dec 5th (my new grandson)

Dec 6th

Dec 7th (my baby granddaughterl)

So, I hope tomorrow will be a nicer day.

Have a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.