Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Illumination Girl

Here is my 2 yr old, almost 3 yr old grandbaby. She is something else. She is almost always in a good mood, unless she isn't (ha ha). Anyway, she is pretty good compared to other 2 yrs olds I have seen.

She is such a character, and she is so out going and loving. She loves to run up and give me a great big kiss and hug. I love it!

Here she was sitting on my lap in the morning, and the light just caught her hair just right so it looked like a halo around her. I thought it would make a pretty nice blip.

Her Mom is coming home today, so she is happy about that. She talks about her baby brother all the time, so I hope she will adjust to not being the baby of the family anymore.
I took today off too, because I thought I would help get my daughter home and settled in; pick up groceries, run some errands, etc.

Back to work tomorrow; I'm still tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.