The cards are rolling out

I think it's just about time for the cards to be sent. I haven't yet made them all, but a few have made it to the final stages. As well as new cards, I'm adorning cards people sent to me last year. Some cards are too difficult to adorn with a guinea pig in a Santa hat - the card is either too shiny for the paint to stick or the card design doesn't lend itself to a rodent decoration.

The subsidence folk have finished patching up the cracks at the front of the flat and inside the front room. It looks fantastic! However, the phone doesn't work and the internet is highly intermittent, working only in the morning - hence the reason that I'm behind in posting blips. I've bitten the bullet and called a BT engineer. I'm very puzzled as to why the internet works and then doesn't. Bother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.