MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

the snows gone for a bit...

Thought I wasn't going to get a blip in today...just got back from staying at a friends last night and the site was down!! eeek!

Anyway, I'm shattered, so I managed to go out in my dressing gown and take a dewy drizzly clover type thing photo. Macro n stuff.....drank a bit much last night and over tired so it's a bit shaky.

I'm going to have a lie down now. Try out my new pyjamas! got some blokes ones in new look just earlier for a tenner, they're white with boomboxes all over them. Also got the kittens a fleece blanket each and got a load of fire-lighters....exciting stuff eh?! :)

Bit down for various reasons so think a sleep is a good idea so I can switch off for a while.....catch up tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.