MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

I'm going to regret blipping this...

I'm not really with it today, I have to go to town in a bit on the bus, the first time in weeks, so I'm not feeling very enthusiastic about it.

Anyway, I wanted to show the view from my computer....moving it into the living room in front of the window was a good move....however the mountains are obscured by cloud today and so there's not an awful lot to see...You can see the corner of the computer screen and the top of a wire sea horse sculpture that I made and is displayed on the windowsill. There's a bit of a flying bird caught at the edge....I'm always too slow with these things, and yes the window is filthy, but that's because I can't be bothered to clean it at this time of year :)

I'm a bit sneezey and headachey and tired....the usual hyperchondria really. I always think I'm making it up, but I really do feel like that, I just need to stop broadcasting on the internet that I do! :)

Well I'll have some breakfast/lunch and a shower and get out of the house for a bit, there's a new H and M shop in town that I haven't been in yet....will be a bad idea to go in there I know, but it might be worth a nosey, and I'll wait til the January sales before I spend anything in there...I hope. I need to do some banking...sigh again, and get some cat munchies and probably a large bottle of wine or two and some chocolate just to make me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.