Christmas Sparkles ...

I have had such a busy day today this is the first time I have sat down since 9.00am this morning and it is now 5.47pm.

BUSY ... BUSY ... BUSY ...

Firstly I went into town to get some bits and pieces then I came home and baked the weekly cakes for Eric and my boys, then I cooked tea which was very yummy.


I brought a little Christmas tree in town today to put our Christmas presents under (well the really special ones ... not that they are all not special)


This year the boys have brought myself and Eric gifts for the first time out of their own money and we do not know what they are ... its all so exciting ... so they are all going to go under the special little present tree (which Eric and the boys think I am slightly mad about ... I am a girl though and the only one in the house).


So a very lame Christmas blip today ... sorry.



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.