The Last Load ...

I spotted this lovely tree and some hay on a trailer on the way to visit my Aunty this morning as she wanted me to take a photograph of her sons dog called Bonnie as she has cancer and hasnt got very much longer to live and on the way to her home

Bonnie is a wonderful dog but she looks very old and a little sad, I did manage to get a photograph of her though bright eyed and smiling and looking alot younger and healthier than she is my Aunty was so pleased with the image.

My Aunty wants me to just do just a head shot and play around with Adobe to make it look like a picture so that she can give it to her son and his wife for Christmas.


I can not wait to see the end result and to see my Aunties face, hopefully she will be happy with the result.


BTW ...


Please have a look HERE as this is one of Kierans magic tricks that he has learnt, he is good, he amazes me, this is for a Competition, I hope he wins fingers crossed.

Please feel free to comment he would like that.

Well impressive Kieran, love always Mum xxx

A star in our family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.