Silhouettes And Sunbeams ...

I went to see my Aunty quickly this morning to show her the finished image I did of her dog yesterday, I am quite impressed with the result of how it turned out. She is over the moon with the result she said her son will be so pleased with when she gives him it on Christmas Day that he will cry.


Here is a picture of the finished picture I did of my Aunties sons dog called Bonnie if you would like to have a little look.


It has been very misty here most of the day but on the way home the sun shone for a little while so I took this lovely image of some dried out sunflowers on the side of a little road they looked so beautiful, there were hundreds of them, I had to teak with the colours in Photoshop to give it a really good feeling of a lovely sunrise though, it is amazing what you can do with Photoshop.

Eric and I are going out with my Dad and his partner and my brother and sisters and their partners for a Christmas Dinner, we are having a Chinese, I can not wait, I am already a little hungry thinking about it, haha.


BTW ...

I have just spotted my year ago blip it was my 500th blip, it really makes me smile, I really think I am mad as a hatter at times, haha.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.