TrishaR

By TrishaR

Trudging

I had a great idea today that I would climb to the top of Craigie Hill Golf Course, which is close by our house and get a great picture from the very top, which we can see from our bedroom window.

I underestimated just how deep the snow was there, it was up to my knees and although did get half way, I ran out of time as I had to pick up Cameron from the school. So I took a few quick shots but nothing like what I expected:(

And I had such a busy day my eyes were closing and could not summon up the energy to put this on for Thursday, had to get to bed.

I was too engrossed in our 50 year old soap Coronation Street's hour long birthday episode. Well done to the cast for performing it live. Brilliant! Another 2 episodes tomorrow (Friday) and will find out for sure who the 4 deaths are. So far it's Ashley and Molly. Ashley went out a hero, like the song featuring Big John!

There is a thaw on it's plus 2:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.