TrishaR

By TrishaR

My Male Model

What do you do when there is no inspiration, two choices, dog or husband. Think it's time for the husband to be rolled out again. I had another shot in mind but was missing 3 props! So will revist the image I had in mind at a later date!

He's not wearing too badly. Isn't it irritating that men look more distinguished with age, while women have to work hard (and spend more) to try to keep the ravages of time at bay. I spend a fortune at the hairdressers every 6 weeks for my cut but have started to colour my hair at home to save money. While he goes to the barber every 6 weeks for £7.00!

My favourite look for a man is white tee shirt and blue denims, with a bit of stubble and a nice aftershave.

Anyway. thank you Mr T for being my model. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.