sp33dway

By sp33dway

defrostywiperblade

Yesterday saw an absolutely stunning morning, the sky filled with pinky-red golds and a vividness I haven't seen in a fairly longish while. I had my camera in my bag and in my car but unfortunately I was taking lady sp33d to work after following her to the place of 'Mr Pleavin the MOT man', and we were late. (Which basically means I wasn't 'allowed' to pull over and take a fire of shots). As you can imagine I was mightybluddypeeved.

This morning I got myself out the door at a handy enough time to take in the beauty of the morning light, only to find my car frozen solidly solid. So here y'ar - no lovely morning copperyness but rather an 'as is' photo of my windscreen wiper resting on the heater-blasted windscreen of my Toyota Corolla.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.