sp33dway

By sp33dway

frozen at the edges

There's a kyndof 'in unison' thing going on with my blipbreak right now: I'm REALLY enjoying it, and REALLY not too. In equal measure. Enjoying it because I'm spending a bit more time doing other things, but not enjoying it because hanging my camera up on that temporary hook is proving too hard to handle.

This evening I buddychatted with one of my close friends (my university pal and now life-long friend) about photography and other things design-related, caught up with his life and generally had a laugh over the wire. And one thing struck me: That I absolutely adore taking photos, and want to do more with it. How that transpires who can tell, but one thing I'm certain about is I just want to enjoy doing it.

And learning more day by day in the process. Which is kyndof what blip is all about, isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.