I Witness

By KangaZu

She's a Diva!

My day started out back at the dentist since the filling that he fixed just last week came out ;-( I really don't like when that happens! After the dentist I went to Barnes and Noble to get a cinnamon scone (yum!) and read for a while - just needed a little quiet time. Did you know that you can read any book in the store for free for up to an hour a day! That is awesome.

I then went to my great hairdresser (L) to have my hair done. After seeing my hair in the last SP, I knew it was past time for a color change. I had her darken it and cover all the gray, which isn't easy I'm sure. She always does a fantastic job cutting my hair and is the best I have ever gone to. Thanks L!

Seen here is Diva, L's gorgeous Bulldog! When I walked into the salon she was there to greet me. She then got onto the couch and started chewing on a confiscated hair clip - what a cutie. You can view more pictures of Diva here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.