mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Yum

<back blip>

Mr Mono stole my blip! I got these organix carrot cereal bars for Aidan just to see if he'd be interested in giving them a go. He loved it and ate it in record time. Very cute to watch.

I met my friend G and her wee girl S this morning at Dobbies for coffee. Despite the weather warming up it was very very quiet. This was great for us as normally it's not easy getting around with the babies. It was just a quick catch up before Christmas as I have the physio at 12.30pm.

When we were at the ERI on Tuesday I had seen where I needed to go today. They only have one car park open at the moment as the rest haven't been cleared of snow. Don't worry they are still charging for parking in the 'barely clear' car park. I paid £2.20 for the privilege of parking.

Anyway the physio lady was very nice and had lots of suggestions on how I can get myself a bit more comfortable till baby arrives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.