Fantasy Land

By maryam

Yeah its 100th blip, time for celebrations

PRE-SCRIPT:Your journal entry for 11 December hit the Spotlight page ~ 11 December
**********************************
Last night when i post this there was one person in my mind and i knew i was missing him that is rwsphotography, he has been in my blip journey like ever . . . I ma really sorry i missed your name

**********************************

I don't know from where to start writing from. . .
This journey started right after Zahra's 50 blips. She made me addictive so much that i could not resist but join. But i dedicate this blip to some special people like Sir Bilal, Mam Saira, Fatima, Nancy, Sumaira, who CHOOSE TO STAY WITH ME, BEAR MY IMPUDENT BEHAVIOR, listen my stupid statements and then SMILE back to me. I really owe you for this!!


And i should not forget my Blip Family including,
Amalarian for showing us perfect views from her window ,

Berelaxed for making me fall in love with Cats
besideherself for most amazing comments I ever get ,

CanCarrier for lighting my name ,

ColinParte for being with me for moral support when everybody around criticized ,

CatnipKitty for favrouting my entries when there are better one around,

chaiselongue for smiles on my face,

Dorrit for loving my picture ,

dollhouse for blipping her beautiful family ,

farsidehues for share some wonderful colours on blip,

Freespiral ,

gblrps ,

GERT for showing every day new see world

Hellonwheels for being with me from very first blip,

hinden,


IngunnInOslo as she goona capture me in my every mood,

jacksmom726 for uploading JUST AMAZING Jack?s picture ,

JKJ10 for her time and visiting my sister in London,

KathGordon for caturing Nature so beautiful that no one ever can,

meandmax for showing WHAT IS BEING TALENTED,

Micheal for sending me most amazing book, every time I go to bed I read and feel Loved,

MMcF for being very sweet to me,

Nina54 ,

orchid99,

pcc ,

pipspics ,

rainie ,

ralphcooper for explaning me DoF so well,

Richard for the most amazing landscape captures that inspires me so much,

rtn ,

sharon ,

Snappybiatch ,

tookie ,

my all 155 precious subscribers and all OTHER blippibg buddies for encouraging me with wonderful comments and for coming back again and again.

and Last but not least Zahra (Mam) for introducing me this wonderful world.

P.S: All names are in alphabetical order :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.