Speed

Mum has been readmitted into hospital, she has been in and out all year, she is going to be in for Christmas which is a shame, but to be honest it is the best place for her at the moment. Dad is run ragged and really needs a break but being the proud man that he is does not like to accept help.

Very little time for a blip tonight but had a go at capturing some cars lights, it was flipping freezing hard, I didn't have the tripod so I balanced the camera on a fence post for support, this is my first attempt and I'm not greatly pleased with the result. I've had to tone the colour dowe quite a bit as it was very red, not really sure why. I will experiment when I have a bit more time.

My weekend starts today, I will catch up with comments and missed blips over the next couple of days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.