Black headed gull

There was a heavy frost overnight, and it has been freezing cold all day.

Spoke to dad, mum is not up to having visitors and doesn't want to see me, this is quite normal and has happened before. Once she is feeling a little more like herself I will be able to go. Dad slept well so feels a lot better today. Thanks everyone for your kind comments yesterday.

Took the dogs out to the Valley and took the camera and NEW lens (which I had for my birthday) to try out. AT LAST I've managed to capture a bird in flight, I've been trying for a while now do this, the Gull was going after bread that I was throwing.

There was another I quite liked but having trouble uploading for some reason

I have just enrolled at college for evening classes, I start a photography course on 10th January, can't wait.

Have a great weekend blippers

**EDIT*
Have changed the title, got the name of the little fella wrong, thanks for telling me guys,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.