an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Iggy Finger

Went to the big city today for our team Christmas day out. We went to the Natural History Museum in the morning to go to the Wildlife Photographer of the Year exhibition. One of the team was late which luckily for me meant we could go to the dinosaur bit which was brilliant.

I am not sure why I have never been to this museum before it is great. I have talked about dinosaurs here before as they are quite popular in our house and we often go and visit Iggy the Iguanodon down the road. This picture is probably one of his relatives from the Isle of Wight.

The wildlife photography was also incredible. I was completely in awe of most of the shots and really recommend it if you are there or there abouts.

After this we then headed out for late lunch at St Pauls which was really nice, sadly I had to dive off after this to get home in time for bath and bedtime (the kids not mine), whilst the rest of the team went to Winter Wonderland. I will find out how they got on on Monday.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.