NenzNews

By Nenz

tatatadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Here is the moment of truth; number 100!!!
After I had about 100 different ideas for this blip I decided to keep it simple and stay true to the photo side of things. May not be the most estatically pleasing photo of all times but I sort of made a U turn within the Blip community. Most of the photos in this photo are from the time we lived in the Bay of Plenty last (1996-1999).

Friends, first birthday, subject to amazing art done by preschoolers, my first preschool job in Whakatane, a trip with the local community centre and an introduction to the Maori culture..... Quite of lane of memories and essentials in shaping my live in New Zealand.

My other task for today is to update the "about' section>
Hurray for Blip, thank you AmErica for introducing me, thanks to all blippers that took the time to read/ view my journal, you have no idea how much you can all cheer up ones day

xox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.