NenzNews

By Nenz

Celebrating the audience : )

Hello, what an overwhelming response on my Blip "birthday', thank you to all who looked and all who commented, I will try to reply to all of you in person.
For the follow-up of number 100, I did take my boys for a walk. Hoping to spot any passion fruit where I took a photo last. Well, this must be a good area for them as we saw loads, still shiny and green. Took a few shots but not impressed with the result.

This however reminded me of an audience, and I felt that was what I should post. A few gorgeously white roses but they came second.

It has been one of those sweaty days, sunshine, loads of clouds, and hardly a breeze : /

The boys are counting down to the Christmas/ summer holidays that will have then freewheeling from Thursday midday for the coming 7 weeks!

Caio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.