cracker

By cracker

Shapes.

Another big day today! Kaz and I chopped down some more bushes this morning and then did three trips to the tip, all before 12 noon! We got ready and then went to my sister, Nik's house for a bbq and games day! Our friends, Clare and Cindy were there also which was great!

We ate some lovely food and played 'Times Up' which is one of my favourite games. We got home at about 6.30, gave Spence some tea then he had a bath and is in bed! I am exhausted so am not far off bed myself!

Back to work tomorrow for a day shift so hopefully I will get time to do some commenting then. I have been so busy and exhausted that I am quite behind, sorry!!

I took this while Kaz was filling up with petrol this afternoon on the way home. It is a part of the petrol station and I have enhanced the sky in Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.