cracker

By cracker

Cows watching the sunrise!

Day shift today. I am driving the water tanker this set of four. We went out earlier to check a key, get a few things at the shops (love doing xmas shopping whilst at work!!), get fuel and pick up lunch!

Stopped on the way to work this morning to take a photo of another spot I have had my eye on! There is a little river running through a paddock with trees lining the edge. The sun was rising this morning and there was a little bit of mist so I stopped to take some photos. In the next paddock were these cows. They all stopped to look at what I was doing when I pulled up at the side of the road! I imagine they don't get too many early morning visitors! I took a few shots of the sun on the mist paddock and then a few of the cows in the next paddock! I liked this one in the end with the front cow seeming to watch the sun rising!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.