cracker

By cracker

Early morning hdr

Another day shift today. We have been quite busy again! We have moved up to three different stations and changed over two different trucks, as well as picking up some shopping this morning and going out and getting lunch then cleaning the station!

It's been quite a nice day today, sunny with hardly any wind! I stopped off by the side of the road this morning on the way to work about 6.20am again! It was about 10 degrees C (50 F), the sun was rising and there was mist laying about on the ground! I took a few shots at two different places and then converted them to HDR. I just purchased the full version of Photomatix 4 today and am loving it! I was using Photoshop CS5 but I think I like Photomatix more!

So here is my blip for today, it is taken from the side of the road looking back towards Neerim South.

Spence is in daycare tomorrow and Cheryl is coming over to stay the night because it is her birthday today (oh, I had better call her!!) and Spence has his xmas party at daycare tomorrow afternoon! I will hopefully go shopping in the morning and then go to Spencer's party then keep going into work and Cheryl will bring him home!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.